



SL.NO	NAME	ROLL NUMBER	POSITION
<u> </u>		FINAL YEAR	
1.	SAI ABHISHEK L	14CH40	CONVENER
2.	DEEPTHI NAMALA	14EC234	STUDENT CHAIRPERSON
3.	HARSHITA B	14EE212	JOINT CONVENOR
4.	KARAN C	14ME234	SECRETARY
5.	MOHAN KRISHNA L	14EC228	EVENTS COORDINATOR
6.	RACHANA K	14EC240	PUBLICITY COORDINATOR
7.	RUSHIKESH B	14EC112	PROJECT COORDINATOR
8.	VENKATA SRINIVAS	14EC225	ENGI JOINT SEC
9.	SOURABH GAGGAR	14EC147	CIPHER HEAD
10.	SREEKAR MADHAV	14CO113	CIPHER VICE HEAD
11.	SRIHARI R	14EC141	ROVISP HEAD
12.	SANDEEP K	14EC226	ROVISP VICE HEAD
13.	ABHISHEKAM L	14ME237	TORSION HEAD
14.	LAKSHMAN P	14ME244	TORSION VICE HEAD
15.	RAGHAV KURNI	14EE125	NEGOTIUM HEAD
16.	B SATYA SANDEEP	14CO110	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
17.	ANNEM KIRANMAI	14CO105	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
18.	SRIKANTH M	14CO227	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
19.	AKSHAY PRABHAKAR	14IT146	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
20.	RAHUL AGARWAL	14CH36	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
21.	Y MAHESH	14EE155	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
22.	Ε ΚΑΥΥΑ	14EC218	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
23.	P Y N S R RAJESWARI DEVI	14EC237	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
24.	M HARINATH	14EE217	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
25.	MOUNIKA K	14EE130	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
26.	RAVI TEJA	14EC114	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
27.	SIRI MEGHANA	14MT12	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
28.	KUMARASWAMY	14ME235	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
29.	C JAKEER	14ME117	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
30.	G BHARATH KUMAR	14ME224	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
31.	G KIRAN KUMAR	14ME125	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
32.	VORA KISHANKUMAR	14ME278	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
		THIRD YEARS	
1.	DIPANSHU	15EC211	TREASURER
2.	M.N.S.GOPI KRISHNA	15CO127	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
3.	ADITYA JAYASIMHA	15IT103	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
4.	HAFEEZ ALI A	15IT252	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
5.	MANOJ KUMAR	15CO128	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
6.	RAHUL MV	15IT229	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
7.	P R NARSIMHA PRASAD	15CO133	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER

1		1	
8.	B VINAY	15CO115	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9.	K.HEMANTH	15CO122	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
10.	G ANANTH KUMAR	15CO124	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
11.	MANOHAR	15IT125	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
12.	PADALA PREETHI	15IT225	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
13.	VANGALA RAJIV SRIVATSAVA	15EC248	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
14.	P H SAI KIRAN	15EE237	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
15.	ANIL.Y	15EC229	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
16.	NADENDLA SAI TEJA	15EE154	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
17.	M M PREETHAM	15EC127	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
18.	M.P.KAAMAKSHEE	15EC123	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
19.	SABADA GOKUL	15EC238	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
20.	G.V.S.PRANAYA	15EE154	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
21.	ANITHA.G	15EE113	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
22.	M REVANTH REDDY	15EC128	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
23.	S.NIRANJAN	15EE240	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
24.	PEDDIBOYINA ASHOK KUMAR	15EC138	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
25.	VARUN FRANCIS	15ME274	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
26.	S NIRESH	15ME169	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
27.	ASHOK ALEX PANICKER	15ME116	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
28.	FARHAN AHMED	15ME130	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
29.	AJEY	15ME204	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
30.	V DURGA PRASAD	15MT40	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
31.	N PAVAN KUMAR	15ME153	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
32.	A SANDEEP KUMAR	15CV103	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
33.	K SAI KIRAN	15ME139	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
34.	NITINKUMAR	15CV229	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
	SEC	OND YEARS	
1.	A NAVEENKUMAR	16IT105	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
2.	BHARGAV S S	16MN08	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
3.	ADITHYA M	16EE201	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
4.	SANJAY ASHOK SHETTY	16IT136	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
5.	SUPREETH G	16IT246	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
6.	PRAJVAL M	16CO234	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
7.	M NAVEEN KUMAR	16EE230	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
8.	SHIREESH V	16IT147	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9.	SUPRIYA TALLURI	16IT142	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
10.	SRINAG RAO S	16IT141	CIPHER EXECUTIVE MEMBER
11.	BHARATH VARMA G.C	16EC208	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
12.	VEMURI V S S S LALITHA PADMINI	16EE150	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
13.	AMOGH KUMAR P S	16EC204	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
14.	G.L.GAYATHRI	16EE113	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
15.	ROHAN KATKAM	16EC235	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
16.	NIDHI R	16EC125	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
17.	SREEDHAR REDDY P	16EE237	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
18.	SRINATH J	16EC221	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
19.	NAYAN S NAIR	16EC157	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
20.	SAURABH ZOND	16EE254	ROVISP EXECUTIVE MEMBER
21.	SAI VARDHAN	16CV122	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER

22.	ABHIMANYU K JHA	16CV101	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
23.	CHEEKOLU AKASH	16ME232	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
24.	MANDADI BHAVITH REDDY	16CV219	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
25.	ASHWATH BHAT	16MT08	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
26.	SUJAY KULKARNI	16CH37	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
27.	MANOJ KUMAR SAINI	16ME240	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
28.	RAJEEV	16MT30	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
29.	ROHIT KUMAR	16CV136	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
30.	DEEPNIKA JAIN	16MT12	TORSION EXECUTIVE MEMBER
31.	RAJEEV	16MT30	NEGOTIUM EXECUTIVE MEMBER
32.	MAKARAEND	16ME140	NEGOTIUM EXECUTIVE MEMBER
33.	CHAKRDHAR	16CO226	NEGOTIUM EXECUTIVE MEMBER
34.	ABHISHEK KAMAL	16IT202	MEDIUM EXECUTIVE MEMBER
35.	GANESH P NISCHAY	16IT220	MEDIUM EXECUTIVE MEMBER
36.	DESABOINA TEJA SRINIVASA KARTHIK	16EE111	MEDIUM EXECUTIVE MEMBER

FACULTY ADVISOR PROF. MURALIDHAR KULKARNI DEPT OF E & C.